Listing

 

Marc Allaire
Head, Berkeley Center for Structural Biology
Building 6, Room 2126
Office (510) 495-2621
Cell (510) 693-3238
Email: MAllaire@lbl.gov

Beamline Scientists


Daniil Prigozhin
Responsible for beamline and crystallographic support
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 408-7258
Email: DaniilPrigozhin@lbl.gov
   
   

Collaborative Crystallography Program


Banu Sankaran
Responsible for Collaborative Crystallography Program
Building 6, Room 2120
Office (510) 486-6511
Cell (510) 501-6081
Email: BSankaran@lbl.gov

Scientific Engineering Associates


Jeff Dickert
Daytime beamline support 9AM – 5PM Mon-Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 486-7764
Cell (510) 206-6349
Email: JMDickert@lbl.gov
Anthony Rozales
Morning beamline support: 5AM – 1PM, Mon – Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 495-2790
Cell (510) 502-2676
Email: ARozales@lbl.gov
Kevin Royal
Operations Lead, 9AM – 5PM, Mon-Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 486-8143
Cell (510) 725-5014
Email: KBRoyal@lbl.gov

Software and Instrumentation


John Taylor
Head, Software and Instrumentation Group
Building 6, Room 2130
Office (510) 495-2829
Cell (510) 219-6700
Email: JRTaylor@lbl.gov
Randall Cayford
Software Developer
Building 6, Room 2145
Office (510) 495-2829
Email: RCayford@lbl.gov
 

Administration


Stacey Ortega
Senior Administrator
Building 6, Room 2120
Office (510) 495-2450
Email: SLOrtega@lbl.gov

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply