Listing

 

Corie Ralston
Head, Berkeley Center for Structural Biology
Building 6, Room 2122
Office (510) 495-2594
Cell (510) 813-4148
Email: CYralston@lbl.gov
 corie

Beamline Scientists


Marc Allaire
Responsible for beamlines 5.0.1, 5.0.2, 5.0.3
Building 6, Room 2126
Office (510) 495-2621
Cell (510) 693-3238
Email: MAllaire@lbl.gov
 marc
Simon Morton
Responsible for beamline optics and instrumentation
Building 6, Room 2132
Office (510) 495-2926
Cell (510) 364-3758
Email: SAMorton@lbl.gov
 Morteon_Simon_sm
Peter Zwart
Responsible for beamlines 8.2.1 and 8.2.2
Building 6, Room 2134
Office (510) 486-4214
Cell (510) 289-9246
Email: PHZwart@lbl.gov
 peter

Collaborative Crystallography Program


Banu Sankaran
Responsible for Collaborative Crystallography Program
Building 6, Room 2120
Office (510) 486-6511
Cell (510) 501-6081
Email: BSankaran@lbl.gov
 banu

Scientific Engineering Associates


 Diane Bryant
Morning beamline support: 5AM – 1PM Tues-Sat
Building 6, Room 2125
Office (510) 486-7007
Cell (510) 529-9668
Email: DBryant@lbl.gov
 Bryant_Diane
Azer Dauz
Daytime beamline support 9AM – 5PM Mon-Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 495-2454
Cell (510) 590-2915
Email: ABDauz@lbl.gov
 Dauz_Azer_sm
Jeff Dickert
Daytime beamline support 9AM – 5PM Mon-Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 486-7764
Cell (510) 206-6349
Email: JMDickert@lbl.gov
 Dickert_Jeff_sm
Anthony Rozales
Evening beamline support: 4PM – Midnight, Mon – Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 495-2790
Cell (510) 502-2676
Email: ARozales@lbl.gov
 anthony
Kevin Royal
Operations Lead, 9AM – 5PM, Mon-Fri
Building 6, Room 2114
Office (510) 486-8143
Cell (510) 725-5014
Email: KBRoyal@lbl.gov
 kevin
Nathan Smith
Weekend support: 9AM – 5PM Sat-Sun
Building 80, Room 201
Office (510) 778-5711
Cell (510) 495-2500 (for after hours on Sat and Sun)
Email: NSSmith@lbl.gov
 nate

Software and Instrumentation


John Taylor
Head, Software and Instrumentation Group
Building 6, Room 2130
Office (510) 495-2829
Cell (510) 219-6700
Email: JRTaylor@lbl.gov
 john
Randall Cayford
Software Developer
Building 6, Room 2145
Office (510) 495-2829
Email: RCayford@lbl.gov
randall

Administration


Stacey Ortega
Building 6, Room 2120
Office (510) 495-2450
Cell (510) 486-5664
Email: SLOrtega@lbl.gov
 stacey